Weekly Photo Challenge: Love

What with being so new to blogging I thought I would participate in the weekly photo challenge, the weeks theme of love really worked for me as I got to use one of my favourite photos. The photo relates to the blog as a lot of our travels involve cats through our housesitting. Yes, I like to tie things together. Enjoy the photo.

Weekly Photo Challenge: Love

Marzipan and Tinker, my mothers two cats who are almost inseperable. When Marzipans brother died Tinker was a great comfort to her.

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Love

Leave a Reply

